Term Dates

Home/Parents/Carers/Term Dates
Term Dates 2020-06-01T15:37:59+00:00

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-20

AUTUMN TERM 2019

INSET Day: Monday 2 September (No students in school)

Term starts: Tuesday 3 September (Years 7 and 12 only)

 Wednesday 4 September (All students in school)

Half term: Monday 21 to Friday 25 October

INSET Day: Monday 9 December (No students in school)

End of term: Thursday 19 December (Students to be dismissed at 12.45pm)

SPRING TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 6 January 2020

Half term: Monday 17 to Friday 21 February 2020

INSET Day: Monday 23 March 2020 (No students in school)

End of term: Friday 3 April 2020

SUMMER TERM 2020

Term starts: Monday 20 April 2020

Half term: Monday 25 to Friday 29 May 2020

End of term: Friday 17 July 2020 (Students to be dismissed at 12.45pm)

PARENTS’ EVENING DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2019/20

Parents’ Information Evenings – 5pm-6.30pm

Year 7  Tuesday 24th September 2019
Year 8 and 9 Tuesday 17th September 2019
Year 10 and 11 Tuesday 10th September 2019


Parents’ Evenings – 5pm-7pm

Year 7 Tuesday 25th February 2020
Year 8 Tuesday 28th April 2020
Year 9 (including Options) Tuesday 24th March 2020
Year 10  Tuesday 19th May 2020
Year 11 Tuesday 14th January 2020
Year 12 and 13 Tuesday 28th January 2020

ACADEMIC YEAR 2020-21

AUTUMN TERM 2020

INSET Day: Thursday 3 September (No students in school)

Friday 4 September (No students in school)

Term starts: Monday 7 September (Years 7 and 12 only)

 Tuesday 8 September (All students in school)

Half term: Monday 26 to Friday 30 October

INSET Days: Monday 7 December (No students in school)

End of term: Friday 18 December (Students to be dismissed at 12.45pm)

SPRING TERM 2021

INSET Day: Monday 4 January 2021 (No students in school)

Term starts: Tuesday 5 January 2021

Half term: Monday 15 to Friday 19 February 2021

INSET Day: Monday 22 March 2021 (No students in school)

End of term: Friday 1 April 2021

SUMMER TERM 2021

Term starts: Monday 19 April 2021

Half term: Monday 31 May to Friday 4 June 2021

End of term: Friday 23 July 2021 (Students to be dismissed at 12.45pm)

Translate »