Term Dates

Home/Parents/Carers/Term Dates
Term Dates 2017-09-12T12:04:14+00:00

ACADEMIC YEAR 2017-18

AUTUMN TERM 2017

Term starts: Tuesday 5 September (Years 7, 11, 12 only) Wednesday 6 September (All students return to school)

Half term: Monday 23 October  to Friday 27 October

End of term: Thursday 21 December

INSET day
Monday 4 September

*Please note that students will be dismissed early at 1.20pm on Monday 2nd October 2017 & Thursday 21st December 2017.

SPRING TERM 2018

Term starts: Tuesday 9 January 2018

Half term: Monday 12 February to Friday 16 February 2018

End of term: Thursday 29 March 2018

INSET days
Wednesday 3 January
Thursday 4 January
Friday 5 January
Monday 8 January

SUMMER TERM 2018

Term starts: Monday 16 April 2018

Half term: Monday 28 May to Friday 1 June 2018

End of term: Friday 20 July 2018

*Please note that students will be dismissed early at 1.20pm on Friday 20th July 2018.

PARENTS’ EVENING DATES

Parents’ Information Evenings

Year 7 (Meet the tutor) Thursday 28th September 2017
Year 8 Wednesday 27th September 2017
Year 9 Wednesday 4th October 2017
Year 10 Thursday 14th September 2017
Year 11 Thursday 21st September 2017


Parents’ Evenings

Year 7 Thursday 1st February 2018
Year 8 Thursday 18th January 2018
Year 9 (including Options) Thursday 26th April 2018
Year 10 Thursday 1st March 2018
Year 11 Thursday 11th January 2018
Year 12 Thursday 22nd March 2018
Year 13 Thursday 22nd March 2018
Translate »