Term Dates

Home/Parents/Carers/Term Dates
Term Dates 2021-09-20T07:42:25+00:00

ACADEMIC YEAR 2021-22

AUTUMN TERM 2021

HALF TERM:  Monday 25 – Friday 29 October 2021

END OF TERM:  Friday 17 December 2021 (Early Closure 12.45pm)

INSET DAY:  Monday 06 December 2021 (No students in school)

SPRING TERM 2022

START OF TERM:  Tuesday 04 January 2022

HALF TERM:  Monday 14 – Friday 18 February 2022

END OF TERM:  Friday 01 April 2022

INSET DAYS: Monday 21 March 2022 (No students in school)

SUMMER TERM 2022

START OF TERM:  Tuesday 19 April 2022

HALF TERM:  Monday 30 May  – Friday 03 June 2022

END OF TERM:  Wednesday 20 July 2022 – (Early Closure 12.45pm)

PARENT INFORMATION EVENING 2021/2022

Parent Information Evening is an opportunity for parents/carers to receive vital information about your child’s curriculum.

This will be held for all year groups on Tuesday 14th September 2021.

PARENTS EVENINGS 2021/2022

Parent evenings are an opportunity for parents/carers to meet with subject teachers and discuss their child’s progress, raise any concerns as well as speak to form tutors and heads of year. The dates for these meetings are as follows:

Year 7 – Tuesday 22 March 2022

Year 8 – Tuesday 26 April 2022

Year 9 – Tuesday 22 February 2022

Year 10 – Tuesday 03 May 2022

Year 11 – Tuesday 11 January 2022

Year 12 & Year 13 – Tuesday 25 January 2022

The format of these meetings have yet to be decided. We will update this page as soon as we have more information.