Term Dates

Home/Parents/Carers/Term Dates
Term Dates 2018-07-19T09:42:04+00:00

ACADEMIC YEAR 2018-19

AUTUMN TERM 2018

INSET Day: Monday 3 September (No students in school)

Term starts: Tuesday 4 September (Years 7, 11, 12 only)

 Wednesday 5 September (All students in school)

Half term: Monday 22 to Friday 26 October

INSET Day: Monday 10 December (No students in school)

End of term: Friday 21 December (Students will be dismissed early at 1.20 pm)

SPRING TERM 2019

Term starts: Monday 7 January 2019

Half term: Monday 18 to Friday 22 February 2019

INSET Day: Monday 25 March 2019 (No students in school)

End of term: Friday 5 April 2019

SUMMER TERM 2019

Term starts: Tuesday 23 April 2019

Half term: Monday 27 to Friday 31 May 2019

End of term: Friday 19 July 2019

INSET Days: Monday 22 & Tuesday 23 July 2019 (No students in school)

PARENTS’ EVENING DATES FOR ACADEMIC YEAR 2018/19

Parents’ Information Evenings

Year 7 and 8 Tuesday 11th September 2018
Year 9 and 10 Tuesday 18th September 2018
Year 11 Tuesday 25th September 2018


Parents’ Evenings

Year 7 Thursday 13th December 2018
Year 8 Thursday 28th February 2019
Year 9 (including Options) Thursday 28th March 2019
Year 10  Thursday 2nd May 2019
Year 11 Thursday 17th January 2019
Year 12 and 13 Thursday 31st January 2019
Translate »