Key Stage 4 Curriculum

Home/Teaching and Learning/Key Stage 4 Curriculum
Key Stage 4 Curriculum 2023-09-25T10:43:55+00:00

Key Stage 4 Curriculum


Below is a list of all the subjects that are taught in Year 10 and Year 11.

DPR1 takes place in the Autumn term, DPR2 in the Spring term and DPR3 in the Summer term.


You can view all of our Key Stage 4 subjects here.


See below an example of what a Key Stage 4 timetable looks like.

Further Information

Further information on our curriculum can be requested via our ‘contact us’ page.